You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Art Photography Series by @velimir #145 'Inside'

in #art7 years ago (edited)

This Photograph almost made me ran out of words. I believe there is something much more to the hollow earth representation because the location taken by the sun on the other half happens to be dark, while the other half which is quite far from the sun happens to be illuminated. Its more like the center part got smashed, resulting to the opening of the other half thats is revealing the sun inside the hollow earth representation.
I thought of the mountain-like representation as a desert with ups and downs.

Nice Work Mr Velimir.
I had a comment posted on the photography green dragon so i will like you to check it out to know your take on my observation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57613.91
ETH 2390.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43