ONE PIECE -Tony Tony Chopper Drawing!!!

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone let me show you how I draw Chopper! ^_^

kikaybaho204012018.jpg

Sorry guys for the bad quality photos my phone is too old!! ahahha and I hope I can buy a new one with the help of steemit community so I can use it to post even greater things here.

So lets begin!

First is I simply draw an outline of Choppers Cap!
1.jpg

I Draw every details of the Cap!
2.jpg

Then next is Choppers Cute Face!! ^_^
3.jpg

And to finish the outline, the final part is Chopper's body!
4.jpg

And i use an ordinary ballpen to trace the pencil outline. Coz i don't have those professional drawing tools hahaha it's too expensive. And erase the pencil outlines!

and lastly I scan it with a printer scanner to have a clearer image of it!!!
kikaybaho204012018.jpg

Thanks for viewing my simple artwork!!

Sort:  

Scaning is a good technique, nice art works ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65661.21
ETH 3443.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32