My pattern country 2 - creative and artistic

in #art7 years ago

Explore the second part of my series "My pattern country".
In this series I will show you unique and self made patterns, which I've created. Let's enjoy them.


Entdeckt Teil 2 meiner Grafik-Serie "My pattern country". Hier zeige ich Euch immer wieder nagelneue selbstgemachte Hintergrundgrafiken (=patterns). Ich hoffe Euch gefällts! Auf gehts!!

Muster_079.jpg

Muster_080.jpg

Muster_083.jpg

Muster_084.jpg

Muster_090.jpg

Dont'f forget to follow!
Folgt mir, wenn Euch der Beitrag gefällt. :-)

Sort:  

great work...Now i m following you

hey, thank you! thats great!

Congratulations @kaffeebart81! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72