Motivational Quote in Calligraphy | Using Water Color Brush Pens

in #art7 years ago

"One motivational and positive quote a day keeps the negativity away"

Hello Steemians! In today's blog, I'm showing you how to express positive life quotes in my own beautiful way by writing them in calligraphy.

In doing my calligraphy art, I always use a sketch pad or color pad and brush pens that can easily be found in bookstores.

In writing calligraphy, there are different kinds of styles and ways but I cursive calligraphy is always my forte. I put stroke my pen to tip to make a thin line then I also place them on sideways to achieve a thick line. Isn't it  just a piece of cake? :) 

Here is the finished work of my easy calligraphy...

That is how I did my calligraphy art! Share you motivational quote today, and cheers to more positive days ;)

XOXO,

@kaet



Sort:  

Cool pens! I'm going to look for those next time I'm at the art store 😊 glad to have found you, will follow 🌈

Thanks! I hope you would try creating your own way of calligraphy writing. It's fun! 😊

I love it 😊 calligraphy is such a beautiful style of writing.

Thank you! Yes it is a very beautiful way :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65