Zombie Circus Ringleader - Halloween Makeup Transformation!

in #art6 years ago

I took my weirdness to the next level and decided to create this Zombie Circus Ringleader #makeup! 🎪🎠

zombie ringleader edit 4.jpg

I'm actually starting to scare myself! lol 🎃🦇 GOOD, because this is HALLOWEEN MONTH!

zombie ringleader edit 2.jpg

🎡This took me about 3 hours to body paint and add the zombie special FX. I really like how it turned out.

zombie ringleader edit 3.jpg

This #facepaint and #specialFX design was actually really comfortable to wear! I recommend trying it out!

zombie ringleader edit 1.jpg

🎨 See how I created this body paint and special FX design HERE:

Much Love,

-KacieChromatic

Connect with me to see more makeup and body painting!

-facebook.com/kaciechromatic
-twitter.com/kaciechromatic
-instagram.com/kaciechromatic
-youtube.com/KacieChromatic

Sort:  

Hi kaciechromatic,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

cool makeup!

This is a perfect halloween make up for a party. I like your tutorial. It all looks so easy, but I'm sure I would not be able to do it. Oh, and you did it on yourself?! Wow! Great job! This would be the most creative make up at the party, I'm sure!

Thank you! I am always so busy doing looks like this on others for Halloween! I literally had to take some weeks off after Halloween was over because I was so swamped, I had to relax a bit lol!

Wow you must be a real life artists to do this..I can't draw in real life but I love painting digitally. This is lovely

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! I have been a full time artist for a few years! I'm still trying to develop my marketing skills as those are so important if you want to do art as your income!

Oh!
That's horrible!
But colorful!

Beautiful art body painting Kacie!
How many colors was that?
I'd seen body painting as if they're wearing the whole dress and pants but all are body paints.

Thank you! I only used 5 colors of paint, I use the water activated body paint cakes.

Looks like you are in the Halloween 🎃 spirit already. 😅 I think you did a a great job with the make up, hope you don't have kids around, else they are gonna freak out since you already seen scared of your own self. 😅

Your tutorial made it look super easy, you pulled it off effortlessly, I am not sure I can ever pull that off! Will this be your make up for Halloween, or do you have another up your sleeves?

Oh gosh, you look creepy @kaciechromatic, but I do love your eyes and the painting around your eyes. Love the colours! Your tutorial is so cool! Such a transformation! Thank you so much for sharing this!

Congratulations @kaciechromatic! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35