A Little doodle incorporating the steemit logo

in #art8 years ago

Here is a little doodle I made today. I bought a pack of 5 fine liner pens for £1 from the supermarket. I made this trying Them out. Well worth £1.

I never set out to include the steemit logo. I started off drawing a feather and adding decoration to it. Part way through I couldn't decide if it was a feather or a leaf but then remembered it was a drawing and didn't need to be either. I noticed a few areas looked like the steemit logo so emphasised these features.

Its drawn on 140gsm paper using fine liner pens and finished of with Posca acrylic paint pens.

Sort:  

The pictures were very nice fella.
and also follow my posts @fahmiauliasfr upvote, I just at steemit. Thank you already want to help. Congratulations and success.

Wonderful art! I'm an artist myself and I really liked it. I will be following you for future posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45