This is me

in #art6 years ago (edited)

I like to make strange art and leave it in public places for random people to find, a practice known as glamourbombing.
With the intent of making the person feel like they came into contact with a magickal piece of art. Hopefully causing their day to be more interesting or strange.
turtlesallthewaydown.jpgakin

Sort:  

welcome in the community :)

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,you can follow me @donkelly

That's so cool, I​ think I​ want to start doing something like this too :)

its fun and helps the creative flow

Hi, welcome to Steemit. If you want to learn something about Steemit, you can follow me.

what will i learn?

Wow, what a unique activity/hobby!

Do you feel any attachment to those pieces you've given already?

Sometimes, but i create digital copies of everything, so i can still look at them

it feels sneaky and helps keep me young! especially hiding them in stores

Do you also watch the "victim"? :P

lol. That seems like a fun concept, but no.... I usually bail quickly, as i don't want to get called out for assaulting their reality! :)

True artist! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35