You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LSD experience. My drawing during LSD trip.

in #art6 years ago

This is awesome. I love all the little details in your piece. Amazing how psychedelics can help your creative flow :)

Sort:  

Thank you, once I tried to draw my experience of Salvia Divinorum, sure, after the effect is over)) during salvia trip it is impossible to do something reasonable, at least for me :) but I could not draw something close to the salvia trip :)

during salvia trip it is impossible to do something reasonable

I've definitely heard that. I've never tried salvia extract, but I hear it's an intense 15 minutes.

yes sometimes even less, 5-7 minutes, but this is impossible to describe, you never know what you will see and what your body will do so need to have sitter, good experienced sitter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58196.53
ETH 3121.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42