My Drawing @06 ........ A Design for Steemian's :)

in #art7 years ago

I create this Design for you Steemian's Friends,

IMAG0640.jpg

So, steemians I hope you like my work and I hope you give me a good response and little bit encourage me.

Here are some steps to prepare the Draw

Step : 1

IMAG0633.jpg
Step : 2

IMAG0634.jpg
Step : 3
IMAG0635.jpg

Final Design
IMAG0638.jpg


Thank you for viewing the blog
Check My Latest Blog Post By Clicking The Image Below

Untitled.jpg


DON'T FORGET TO UPVOTE
FOLLOW ME @jyotirmay
Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @jyotirmay to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Thank you so much :)

You got a 1.29% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @jyotirmay!

Thank you dear :)

a flower full of hopes, opened like an open heart ! so generous, thank you Jyotirmay !

A flower is beautiful like a flower .... thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33