Steemit Artwork Giveaway Take 2. Airbrushed Jason Mask on CanvassteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

OK, so this is take 2 for the Jason mask giveaway. This is a freehand airbrushed portrait of the Jason mask on a 30x30cm canvas signed by me with my Steemit username.

The idea is to gain a solid post payout for this to be viable for me to do. If I can generate enough interest then I would like to do these on a regular basis for the Steemit community and the great thing is it doesn't cost you anything to have a go :)

Perhaps I shouldn't have included the competition with a normal post, so here is a dedicated post for the giveaway and I will change up how you enter to win, I may not have been clear in the original post as no one really entered, so read below.

20170624_182359.jpg

How to win!

Follow the steps below to enter for the chance to win:

  1. Upvote this post.
  2. Resteem this post
  3. Please go and follow me (this is optional)
  4. Comment telling me that you have upvoted and resteemed
  5. Sit back and wait. I will announce the winner in the comments of this post and in a new post in 8 days which is the day after the payout.

Posted anywhere in the world!

I'm aiming to get at least $50 payout for this post to cover the materials of the artwork so lets really push this out into the Steemit universe and lets make these giveaways a regular event

Cheers

Josh

Sort:  

Wow absolutely love it voted re steemed and followed thank mark ps keep up the good work

Cheers! Thanks for the support

I'm so in love with the art work !! Great work

Thanks! Make sure you follow the steps in the post to have a chance of winning it

Cool art, love it, maybe dark for me, but looks stylish, upvote =)

Thank you, I appreciate the support

that's a great idea!!!

Thank you, I hope it catches on!

Maybe you could give an array of painting they can choose from

Definitely an idea, but there is only so much time in the day to paint. I think I need to keep offering these giveaways consistently to generate more attention

yes tell me about that i have no more stock to sale in this moment and have a little time to work. yes go for it

Awesome, you're very talented. Upvoted and resteemed.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jwmackay from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Cool buddy, upvoted

Very well done! Your airbrush skills are definitely, absolutely far superior to mine. :)

Thank you :)

Holy skills Batman! That is beautiful!

Thank you very much :)

Your welcome! Maybe at some point if you have the time, do a tutorial! I'd watch and repost

Absolutey, i have plans to start doing some tutorials

Awesome! Hopefully I learn how to tip by that point!!!

This sir, is damn great. You've got s[kills].

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64281.02
ETH 3503.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54