Airbrushed Wonder Woman Mural Time Lapse! Process Video

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone

Over the last 3 days I have been airbrushing 2 wall murals here in Australia, my body is aching, I'm so happy they are finished! Please take a look at the time lapse video down below. This is the first mural I painted, the second mural will come in another post but will not have a time lapse as it was too awkward a spot to film.

DSCF1597.JPG

Both murals were actually for a guy who has commissioned a few pieces from me in the past, so it feels good knowing that someone is so faithful in my airbrushing ability, he is already talking about another mural soon and that I will be able to pick what I want to paint, cannot wait for that to happen

Today I also had a kind of pop culture art gallery contact me requesting my artwork for display in their gallery, the idea is they display the artwork and when it sells then they keep a percentage, looking forward to going down there to have a chat with them. But anyway enough from me, here's the time lapse, enjoy.

Thanks for taking the time to look at what I do, with your support it makes it easier for me to dedicate more time pursuing my art career. So please vote, follow and resteem so we can build the community and also help me do what I love.

Cheers

Josh

Sort:  

Very great ,mate. Cheers😎❤

Didn't need to even ask, 10 seconds into the video i was already saying to myself "upvote and resteem immediately". Oh ya and follow.

Thanks! Really appreciate it

My god!! what a tecnique, loved, and the final result was just awsome, congrats, youre a fucking artist bro!!

Thank you, I appreciate it :)

Another Josh that's an artist!?!?!? Yeah, I'm following, and resteeming! Cool work, I love seeing other artists work!

How much would you charge for an poster size version of that? And framed? My bff LOVES wonder woman. I wanted to get her something unique and different.

Thanks for the interest, I actually keep all of these types of inquiries over on my facebook page, just search for artwork by josh, cheers

Nice! It's so amazing!

This is beautiful work! Wow! Thank you for sharing this. I hope to see more of your work in the future.

your work is so amazing. .upvoted immediately

Thank you, I appreciate it

This is truly beautiful... i just saw the movie and was in love with Gal Gadot !!

Thanks! I haven't seen it yet, but I hope to soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75