Korean Drama Lovers with Drawing : "Gong Yoo’’ original Drawing and video by : @juwitaulfa

in #art6 years ago

Hallo stemians, do any of you have a hobby of drawing? or is in the early phase interested in the hobby? Okay, no problem. This time I want to share a little experience that might be useful for you.

Why choose 'drawing' to be a hobby?

I am one of the hardest people to express my feelings through words. First learned about 'drawing' activity while still in elementary school. Back then, I loved watching spongebob on television. I observe, biological and it is interesting also if you can draw the store. Finally I decided to take a pencil along with the other equipment to slowly try to draw it. Though hard, I'm still happy to be doodled with heartbreak. Sometimes also likes to draw other cartoon characters.

As time passes, I like to try new things so I almost forget the "drawing" activity. Had vacuum a few years until finally I was reminded again with the anime impressions. His cute and cool character draws my attention to draw again. After a few years of vacuum, I began to re-engage in drawing activities until now. The objects drawn were more varied, ranging from background to doodle.

When deciding to jump again and practice, it turns out a lot of knowledge that needs to be learned and as often as possible to hone skills to make progress. In fact, at the beginning of the drawing, someone needs a refrence. For example: like me who has been enjoying korean dramas in the past few weeks. If you are one of the korean fans you know the actor named "Gong Yoo" is a Korean drama entitled "Goblin" is a fantasy drama that tells about Goblin in his history he is a giant belonging to the devil of Korean folklore which up to now also many people know it.

Here is a step by step in drawing "Goong Yoo":

Step 1 :

Step 2 :

Step 3 :

Step 4 :

Step 5 :

Step 6 :

Step 7 :

Step8 :

Step 9 :

)

Step 10 :

Finish

Well, while up here first steemian. Next time I will come back with my story in drawing objects. Oh yes, share your experience in the comments field to add insight. I hope this article is helpful for all of us. Thank you..

and this video progress :

Dont forget to up-vote and follow @juwitaulfa

Sort:  

you drawing is really great
thanks thank you for sharing step by step drawing

You have received an upvote from @nicestbot. I am an automated curation bot trying to make minnows happy.

You got a 2.56% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @orangkaya!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50