You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Old man smiling: original own work

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Is this handmade? Amazing. I wonder if you accept orders like creating a portrait of my family and I will pay sbd. You dont have to worry about sending the physical portrait because I dont need it. You just have to capture it and send the file to me.

Let me know if your interested.

Sort:  

The specific is not handmade it is a digital study in color.
I am planing to upload handmade paintings when I get something new to show for. I am working on a project as we speak I think I will need some days to finish it. I could work you something out later if you are not in a hurry. Feel free to send me an image in high res and I will work it in the meantime. We will be chatting if you wish. My facebook contact is there if you want to get in touch with me.
thanks for your comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58715.10
ETH 2588.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44