Beautiful Butterflies & Pinstriped Plant Life

in #art8 years ago

WP1d6064.jpg

I normally don't post on back to back days, I seldom have time for it, but I finished this one a bit early by going with pinstripes for most of the flora found in this image. I'm going with the single sheet entry again, since it doesn't seem to matter whether I include progress pictures with these posts, or not.

The Previous Entry

Stay tuned for more entries in this category!

Give us an upvote if you enjoy these posts...follow...resteem…leave us a comment!

Auto-upvote by setting up an account at steemvoter.com

SteemVoter304a7.png

Nature Mandalas

Snowflake Mandalas

Magnificent Mehndi Designs

Christmas Trees

Sugar Skulls

Celestial Mandalas

Zendoodle Winter Wonderland

Curious Creatures

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61812.63
ETH 2432.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63