Back To The Drawing Board--Sugar Skulls & Roses

in #art6 years ago

Finished.jpg

So...I've decided to get back to inking in pictures from adult coloring books...this is my latest project...Sugar Skulls & Roses...this is the finished image...but it didn't start out this pretty...take a look

Blank.jpg

The Blank Straight Outta The Book

1st progress.jpg

First Bit Of Progress On Skulls & Leaves

2nd progress.jpg

Second Bit Of Progress...Skulls Complete

As always, if you enjoyed the read, give us an upvote/resteem so that others can enjoy as well...until next time... :)

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by...glad you enjoyed it :))

Woow wonderful fotography I love this picture,really beautiful photos that you post, I really like it and will share it with me,Art is a life that is filled with nutrients for the body and the heart.
Thanks for sharing

Thank-you...I'm glad you liked it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67947.42
ETH 3264.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66