Jyn Erso star wars rogue one [digital painting]

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone today i want to share with you painting of Jyn Erso " Felicity Jones" from the movie star wars rogue one i hope you like it :)

Jyn Erso star wars rogue one justmousepixels step 7.jpg


Process

Jyn Erso star wars rogue one justmousepixels step 1.jpg

Jyn Erso star wars rogue one justmousepixels step 2.jpg

Jyn Erso star wars rogue one justmousepixels step 3.jpg

Jyn Erso star wars rogue one justmousepixels step 4.jpg

Jyn Erso star wars rogue one justmousepixels step 5.jpg

Jyn Erso star wars rogue one justmousepixels step 6.jpg

Jyn Erso star wars rogue one justmousepixels step 7.jpg

Thank you all for your support :)

Follow Me

Sort:  

beautiful.. I love the way you use brushes.. :)

Wow... love the visible brushstrokes.

I think this is my favorite from all of the other's your have posted. I find your way of starting a digital painting very interesting. Maybe, you'll post a video someday. I think it will be fun to watch it.

thank you ! and next time i will post a video

Oh yea! Looking forward to it. You can even tag me.

wow, I love your brushstrokes <3 great painting

This is great! Awesome job. Upvoted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57500.86
ETH 2337.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36