Girl Portrait - Grayscale to Color

in #art2 years ago

Hello Everyone ,

Today I'm going to share with you a portrait that I made using photoshop . Also I will share how I did go from grayscale to color and some trick to add light too hope you enjoy it and I will see you next time 😊


face out of chaos part 8.jpg

Process :

face out of chaos part 1.jpg

face out of chaos part 2.jpg

face out of chaos part 3.jpg

face out of chaos part 4.jpg

face out of chaos part 5.jpg

face out of chaos part 6.jpg

A very easy way to add light to your portraits is to just duplicate the layer then press ctrl + L from keyboard to apply new adjustment layer levels to it to make it darker than use soft brush to erase where you want the light to be

Apply Levels.PNG

To add color to grayscale portrait sometimes I take a picture with my phone of anything that have the color that I want for my portrait or just search pinterest then add it in photoshop on top of my portrait and put the layer mode to color

face out of chaos part 7.jpg

face out of chaos part 8.jpg

Thank you all for your support 😊

Litecoin :
ltc1q4yzxd0ct0st4tpldanvl8q2wyskned8qn2wudc

https://www.instagram.com/majdi_art/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30