You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 o’clocky MY ART WITH GARFIELD CHALLENGE 💜💜

in #art5 years ago

Thanks @brittandjosie for your submission to 🦹🏻‍♂️ #SteemComic #18 🦸🏿 !!

I didn't see your comic on the #SteemComic comments, so didn't know you had a submission. I have shared the link below, and also noticed my Steempeak is acting weird. Notifications aren't updating, and I apparently have unfollowed you and several other folks as well, and my SteemAuto settings were different from before. I am logging in today and rechecking all my settings to see what else is out of the ordinary. Anyways, good to be back on Steem!

Sort:  

i will transport is again , and indeed its all a big change and not all is streeming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60608.55
ETH 2411.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59