Please guys help me ! i have a problem with my steemit account !!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello guys , i hope you doing good
Well ! i'll explain what happened to me today!
i shared some of my arts on steemit , but they downvoted and flaged my articles some guys of steemit support ( @steemcleaners , @adm , @blacklist-a )

ddddd.jpg

zzzz.jpg

Sans titre 2.jpg

So i can prove just color it is my facebook page

1.jpg

2.jpg

you can check the link below to see the link of my steemit account on my facebook page (about)

https://www.facebook.com/JustColort/

i hope to @steemcleaners , @adm , @blacklist-a to see this artcile

i'm very sad :( , i work hard to build a nice profile on steemit , i had 42 reputation , and now i have 34 :( , why !

sorry for my English , i hope you will understand me !

Instagram : quossassa
facebook page : just color it

Sort:  

and 34 is your reputation not SP

Aww thats bad ! Why someone do that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80