Morgan Freeman |Step-by-step Coffee-painting Tutorial | , Painted by me !

in #art6 years ago (edited)


''Don't miss your opportunity to make a difference every day..
Touch someones heart.
Encourage a mind and lead someone to become what they aspire to be"...
-Morgan Freeman-

I hope you doing good !
And yes,it will be a year with love, art, and coffee... , Happy new year steemit team.

Yesterday I Started a new Coffee painting of the famous american actor MORGAN FREEMAN . I hope you will like my Simple drawing :D .

Time : 6 hours
Technique : coffee
Title : Morgan Freeman

Watch this step by step drawing and tell me in comment what do you think about it !

Let's start guys !

As always , I started with pencil , after that I colored it with coffee :) .

Details

The END .

I hope You will like my Work , If you like it please follow me and don't forget to upvote and resteem .. just to encourage me to continue :D
Your friend @justcolorit
Peace

© 2018 @justcolorit all rights reserved .

Sort:  

Incredible work!

I love this series very much. we can not do using pencils. you are making wonders with coffee !! congratulations

Just as I thought...it's amazing! Well done! x

Thank you So much my Friend @bridget.art

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87