Hello guys , checkout The tiger coffee art painted by me now! and tell me what do you think ... :DsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

tgr.jpg

Guys if you like my drawing , please follow me and don't forget to upvote , comment and resteem
Thank you Guys
@justcolorit

Sort:  

Wow! You’re very talented. I like your skills!

wow..what a cool idea to use coffee. Have you ever tried using beet juice to paint with?

no never ! but i'll try ;)

That's really cool!

This post received a 10% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @juliakponsford from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

What a great idea! I will have to try this out. Thanks so much for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61744.65
ETH 2678.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59