goodmorning , checkout my new painting art now !steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

To dream is to forget the reality,
By offering a moment of freedom,
To dream is to say No to the imposible,
But to reach what is inaccessible,
To dream, to invent roses,
When in life there is not much choice,
To dream is to walk in one's secret garden
As serenely as a wren,
To dream is to create a moment for oneself
Illuminated by a Sun of joy,
Dreaming is touching beauty,
But also to move his sensitivity,
Dreaming is a poem,
With the joy of a I love you,
On the sky of his heart,
To give it to all the pains,
To dream is to know how to lie to oneself,
And transfigure suffering into pleasure,
To dream is to enter another universe,
On one sees neither tristress nor hell.

17759736_1883629105247850_239422630098530691_n.jpg

if you like it please follow me & i'll follow you back , upvote , comment and share
Thank you all

Sort:  

Your artwork is fantastic! I wished I had such a drawing skill in real. But well ... I even prefer the digital way. You have a good sense for portrait art.

Woah, I love the painting and photo overall! Looks neat! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64