Raspberry - Acrylic PoursteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art5 years ago

Good morning!

Here is the last painting from the batch I did two weeks ago. ✌🏽🎨

I really love the colours of this painting. I think it's gorgeous. It's like space and I was really delighted how the colours blended more for this third piece more than any other. It feels very harmonious.

On the other hand, I think it doesn't have as much impact as the other two I did. Each of the other paintings had something that drew the eye so sometimes when I look at this painting I think it might need something else. But the colours are lovely so I haven't wanted to play with it yet. (‘-’*)

I am out of canvas now so I'll have to go shopping for more soon so I can do more painting. I think I will probably play more with individual drips on the newer ones. I'm getting more bold with time.

I've been enjoying my time back on Steemit. It feels very good to be here reconnecting with people so thank you so much for the lovely comments on my work and the lovely things you have been posting.

xo
Ciel

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hello

i found you through @paulag and Redfish Power UP League.

Great painting and welcome back to steemit

Thank you for doing this, engagement is so important and reaching out to others on the redfish league is the perfect way to network and meet new people.
For your efforts here are some !ENGAGE 25

Here are your ENGAGE tokens!

To view or trade ENGAGE go to steem-engine.com.

Thank you! Are you doing the power up league? If so, good luck!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes i joined yesterday. Good luck to you too

I also enjoy the colors and the way they blend together. When it comes to art in general, color is often one of my favorite aspects.

Thank you! Mine too.

Hi @justatouchfey!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.029 which ranks you at #3527 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 68 places in the last three days (old rank 3595).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 339 contributions, your post is ranked at #67.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06