You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pharrell Williams - Happy (my live cover for steemit)

in #art7 years ago

Oh wow. Super cool tone and beautiful voice. Nice work on the song too. Just different enough to be noticeable.
Did you know: The human brain operates on the same amount of power as a 10-watt lightbulb. ;)

Sort:  

Oh thank you!
I'm open for new knowledge ;)
Even if you are just a bot ;)

Lol. How vary dare you. I've been accused of many things. But never a bot. ;)
A "butt" maybe ;p

My apologies. Don't want to harm you....your butt. :P :D.
Did you know: I've recorded next cover? Did you know that? ;)

I did not know that. But I do now ;) and am excited to hear it. It'll need to be later though.
On a side note. There's a "T" missing from your title. :0
My butt is safe. XD

Thanks a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62704.97
ETH 2442.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66