You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Belle Johnson [Colored Pencil Drawing #WIP 1]

in #art7 years ago

very impressive artwork :) It looks great already. If you ask me, you don't need to finish it at all, maybe just to finish the right side and it is perfect (at least that's my opinion) :)

Sort:  

Thank you for your opinion! :)
I think I will draw the full face now but thanks to you I'm already thinking on something like you just said:)
thank you! ♡

Glad if I could help at least a little bit with that new idea :) Can't wait to see this one when its finished and that new idea that you have (I hope you will post it here). Thanks for sharing beautiful art with us.

Yes, I post everything here first.:') As usually..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58949.08
ETH 2306.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47