Simple as that

in #art6 years ago

SSSS.jpg

Just want to share some of my graffiti artwork, i don't know is it steemit right place to do coz i see lot of post from other people about health, food, environment etc. but didn't see that people are interesting in art too much in this platform.

Sort:  

Awesome work, nice post 🤘🏼

♨️♨️♨️♨️♨️♨️♨️♨️♨️

Man you work is dope! Just do you and follow those that can appreciate your craft!

Most of my posts are graff related 😉

Keep spreading that love yo 👊🏽

Nice, tnx man, I'll continue uploading. Cheers

good job!

sad that u have to promote the post with such a good quality content and in the top we can see a lot of low-quality content. steemit is weird sometimes

Agree, but it's on me too, I'm not constantly updating my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45