🎨 Yemi Cami - Oil painting

in #art7 years ago (edited)

'예니자미, Yeni Cami, 2015'

 

This is my first painting, which was done in 2015. I had impressed with this mosque when I traveled Istanbul.

2015년에 처음 그림을 배우기 시작해서 완성했던 그림. 이스탄불 여행에서 보았던 '예니 모스크(예니 자미)' 사진을 보고 그린 그림이었다.


(출처 : https://tr.wikipedia.org/wiki/Yeni_Cami)

 

조악한 그림으로 시작.

Started painting roughly,

 

 

After few more painting, it seemed to be similiar to the original photo. But still I think that I should have let the background color 'purple'. I cound not get the same background color because I had painted it just every once a week. I could't remember how I mixed oil at that time.

몇차례 덧칠하니 꽤 모양이 꽤 나온 듯 했다. 사실 배경 색을 여기서 멈추었어야 했는데 하는 아쉬움이 있다. 이후에 띄엄띄엄 그리다 보니 나중에 색을 찾지 못하고, 파란색 배경으로 마무리하게 되어버렸다.

Finally, I had finished this work with blue background.

Sort:  

옥션 ㄱㄱ

여전히 팔기엔 부끄러운 수준입니다ㅋㅋ

다음 번엔 역작 한 번 만들어서 고고 해 봅시답ㅋㅋ

You are talented! I thought the first image was a old postcard or photo. The darks transition into lighted bright colors very nicely.

Thank you for your comment. I like a feeling given by illumination at night.

This is an interesting read, quite interesting and good content. Thanks.

Thank you~ :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68011.48
ETH 3275.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64