🎨 Flowers - Oil painting 🖼️

in #art6 years ago (edited)


"아내에게 보내는 꽃"

Few years ago, I really wanted to learn oil painting after having been impressed by painters of Musée d'Orsay.
So from 2015, I started learning oil painting once a week. It is still difficult to do regulary, But I tried to keep painting.

Last year, I was so busy that I completed only one. It is my 14th work.

After my wife went abroad for her working, I told her that I would paint flowers instead of bringing real flowers, because I can not take flowers in the airplane.


돌아켜보니, 2017년에는 이 그림 딱 하나 그렸다. 2015년에 처음 취미로 시작한 그림으로, 자주 그리지못해 한 작품 그리는데 거의 보통 2달정도 걸리는 것 같다.
결혼하고, 시간을 보내느라 2017년 전반기에는 붓을 잡지 않았고, 또 여름에는 시험공부로. 그러다보니, 아내가 외국으로 떠난 직후 부터 다시 시작해서 2달에 걸쳐 마무리했던 것 같다.
부제가 있다면 '비행기로 꽃을 들고갈 수 없으니 그려서 가져간다'


 

처음에는 약간 인상파처럼 시작하려다가, 뭔가 이상해서,
At the beginning, I wanted to copy the "Impressionism Style", but I felt something strange,

 

고흐 그림처럼 하는데 또 이상해서, 에라모르겠다 하고 막 거칠게 그렸는데,
Try to imitate Van Gogh style, but still strange..

 

어라 쫌 그럴싸 해보인다 싶어서,
But after painting few times, it seemed to be better,

마무리 후에 액자에 넣어, 지금 이 그림은 아내의 사무실에 놓여있다고 한다.
I finished it, and I put it in a frame. Now this painting is located in my wife's office.

Sort:  

헉 너무 로맨틱해요.........😍👍
괜히 제가 다 감동받는데요 ㅎㅎㅎㅎ
정말 고흐가 보여요 ㅎㅎ!! 능력자십니다!

감사합니다 ㅎ 생각해보니 그 때 집들이 이후에 그리기 시작한 작품이네요 ㅎ마음같아서는 (실력만 있으면) 진심 하나 그려서 선물로 드리고 싶습니다만 ㅋㅋ

재미있는 그림입니다.

올리시는 작품들 잘 감상하고 있습니다 ㅎ

사물이랑 각 꽃마다 터치를 다르게 사용하신 의도를 여쭤봐도 될까요.

의도는 따로 없었습니다ㅎㅎ의도대로 그릴 실력도 아니라서 그냥 붓가는대로 칠한 것이라서요;;

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75