You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CRASHING ,,,,, ( Painting #20 by Neha Bisht / #ColorChallange / #FridayBlue

in #art7 years ago

I love it when I find an article that makes me feel good while I'm reading. It's a beautiful point that flows with the current shift happening in humanity. I believe people want to do better and we are evolving into a more loving society.
you are a good writer..

Sort:  

Thank you. So glad you like my art and writing.
Interestingly I too believe in the current cosmic energy shifts taking place, of which humanity is a part.
Yes, there is an awakening happening and it is creating turbulence in many of us. Specially creative people are torn apart. It is huge. Thank you for your keen observation. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39