Sort:  

Thanks for you reaction @jungwatercolor, really appreciate it.
And indeed, the wings have asked a lot of patience. But thats part of the game ...
Unfortunately I have no close up photo, sorry. I am not so well equipped with cameras and with gsm it is not feasible to take sharp close ups ... at least, not with mine;)

That's pity, sure it would be pleasure to have close up. But, never mind, hope you will continue doing on this idea, it looks great and original.

Yes, a pity indeed and one of the things I once firmly should invest in.
I am bitten by the topic and have my found my flow and focus in some drawings, so I definitely going to continue... So, more coming soon.
Thanks again for your interest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60410.66
ETH 2598.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62