You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⚗️ Experiments - finding your way as an artist

in #art6 years ago

Hahaha, yes, most of people see us as starving and hardly making it, looks like history gave us that mark.
I have a friend that was asked from someone if that someone could join him and be present for several days during his work in studio.
And my friend said, yes, you can but you will be bored as hell, since I just work for hours and don't speak. For me, inside there is whole universe happening, but you can't see it and feel it just by watching me :)
Also agree with you, with this new media and all possibilities given, we can spend a day in front of the screen, but than, who would paint :) ?

Sort:  

Hahaha... yes, would be the same here. People have asked me to see me working and I just know it would put everyone to sleep!
Spend the day painting and the night by the PC ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30