You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art and Creativity: Moving Painlessly Between Digital Art and Physical Presentation

in #art7 years ago

Many thanks for this article @reddragonfly, like you red my mind and thoughts going trough my head last month. I was thinking a lot should I make some of my drawings and watercolors printed. Sometimes customers just don't have enough money for some of my art but still they would like to have it and it's the reason I started thinking how to make some things affordable to them. You answered so many questions here and now I know I will do limited edition prints guided with your tips. Thanks a lot again!

Sort:  

There are many different affordable options for artists to put their work into the hands of more people. These days, printing costs are pretty low... and since a lot of people only have small spaces, you can take a 120x90cm painting and make a 40x30cm print... and possible make someone happy. Good luck with your projects!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63091.92
ETH 2469.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67