You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some progress photos, Then vs Now!

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for this back to past story, yes it's always nice to go back to old staff, and I believe it's important to keep at least photos of some staff we made at the time , that we considered great. And after few years when we go back to them, sometimes laugh :) or see the difference and where we went. Or joy seeing some old friends being models at that time..

Regardless what's written I also like those old portraits you presented here..

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your comment @jungwatercolor! :) I do like my old portraits as well, but more for sentimental and educational reasons.. ;) But thank you very much again, I appreciate it! ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52