Sort:  

Thank you. I used Fabriano heavy weight drawing paper that you recommended and very happy with the feeling it gives when pencil taches it. Big difference from Canson paper.

This really makes me happy that you like Fabriano paper :) They have good quality papers also for watercolor and for drawing. For now my favorite paper brand.And I agree big difference from Canson. Glad I was of help with my information in posts @marinaart :)

I order all my paper online and it is hard to judge the quality of it that way. It is always nice to have help with paper brands from the fellow artist.:)

@marinaart, know what you are talking about. But for now my favorite brand, and I tried HahneMuhler and Canson still is Fabriano in all his editions and thickness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68313.70
ETH 3663.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66