You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creative Centre - In the Studio

in #art7 years ago

Kitchen :) till this time, and still, I never had place called studio, and in all apartments my studio is in kitchen :) I'm joking that one fine day when I will have my studio I probably will make kitchen in it and paint there :) Nice post, thanks for letting us in your paradise.

Sort:  

Hi @jungwatercolor! Where ever you can get the job done.
I started out in the corner of the living room in my apartment. Currently my studio is my bedroom. Perhaps one day again, I'll have a studio AND a separate bedroom. Oh the luxuries! Mind you, I do enjoy waking up in the middle of my creative work. It keeps me focused and inspired. =)

Well I like how you think :) It's not so bad to wake up and at the moment see the work in progress, I will think about it.

It makes me want to get out of bed and start. =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.01
ETH 2593.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66