You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎨STEEMIT ART STARTER PACK- Etiquette, Plagiarism, Getting Noticed, and Artists to Follow🎨

in #art6 years ago

Wow @art-mess this is some post, and considering topic, all those do and don't examples, I think this post should go onto front page of Steemit and it has to be read by all newcomers. But also it should be read by those who been here some time, since some posts are really losing common sense.
While reading it last thing I had in mind is to see my name here :) Thank you and this really means a lot to see myself among these great artist. Many of them I follow too for a long time and I know how good they are, so my happiness is bigger.
Thank you again and looking forward for many more quality posts of yours.

Sort:  

Thank you @jungwatercolor. It's a lot of what I wish I would have known coming in as a new user. I plan on updating it. There are some more things I would like to discuss and more resources I would like to share from other Steemians. Hopefully when I update it I will be able to drop some sbd and promote it so maybe it will be more visible.

Your name was an easy choice for the list. Again thanks. I will see you around.

Same here, when I entered Steemit was like flouting in space :)
That's why I consider your post great.
Looking forward for update, and if you want to ask something from art world that will help you for update, please do. I will be more than happy to help @art-mess.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26