It's raining boones ☔️

in #art7 years ago


Ladies and Gentlemen, please fasten your seat belts since we are going to take a another bumpy ride with our very young Airline - Rookie drawings-.

sketch-crop.jpg



We wish you to enjoy yourself as much as you can while flying this new drawing. Our plain is still fragile and the pilot just recently started flying but he is well experienced as a pilot for agricultural planes, so don't worry, it's all the same ...
Those hairy creatures your are flying with are well feed so no worry for your personal safety.
Still we don't have air hostess, but who needs them when we even don't serve drinks and food...


But we have thought about entertainment on this 72 hours flight, and while you are flying this not-so-long-distance, we will be playing you this action movie...all the time..


-It's raining bones-



Webp.net-gifmaker.gif



Hope you will enjoy yourself, and if we land safely, you will choose our airline company again


Sincerely yours

Captain
Spotty Spot



sketch-1518014251786.jpg



steemsign2.jpg

Sort:  

Wow this is incredible keep it up UpVoted

You are becoming a genius at this. I think you need to buy an old version of Painter and look for the wacom cintiuqe tablets 13 hd (Which I use and came out about 5 years ago so cheaper) I think we might have a digital convert. :)

Thank you :) Happy you like it, I love dogs so much and this was real joy to paint.
I will look at online market here for some used wacom, now i am realising I need bigger guns :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 7 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

This looks great! You’re getting better already. I have such a hard time drawing dogs, I need to get more practice in. :)

Happy you saw this post, since I consider you for being trigger in my digit art learning :)
I am trying @vermillionfox, dogs are not so easy but since I done them already as a pencil drawing by hand somehow they don't give me trouble.

That makes me happy to hear that I inspired you to start learning!

Well, i am following your work and love b&w drawings your made so you gave me courage to try out my self in it :)

Thank you @lighteye, neverovatno koliko mi je zabavno ucenje digitalnog crtanja. Cak i sa ovim skromnim alatima koje posedujem ludo se zabavljam.

Ма загрејала си и мене опет за „ликовно“, а нисам цртао још од неуспешног покушаја да упишем архитектуру почетком осамдесетих :)

You draw super cute dog! I did not star my digital journey yet and I little bit scared of it :)

Bok @jungwatercolor pridruži nam se na novo podignutom Balkan Steemit Alliance discord serveru za balkanske Steemit korisnike detaljnije o ideji možeš pročitati u linku ispod

https://steemit.com/steemit/@ivan.atman/official-balkan-discord-server-is-up-and-balkan-steemit-alliance-is-up-steemit-balkan-savez-sbs

(server je tek podignut i možda budeš među prvima na praznom serveru, međutim svi su obaviješteni te će stići uskoro)

Pozdrav @ivan.atman, pridruzila se i pozivam dalje neke ljude za koje mislim da jos ne znaju za kanal. Odlicna ideja btw :)

Super @jungwatercolor 👍 ti češ možda i bolje znati tko još nije tamo na listi, ideš na post i Ctrl + f, pa traži username na post-u i vidi jeli već tamo

Hvala, vidim i bar sa strane pa pogledam :) Nije frka i ako nekog cimnem 2x :)
Jos jednom, odlicna ideja, podrazavam max @ivan.atman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62153.21
ETH 2411.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64