🎨Here comes the NIght 🌙

in #art6 years ago


Hi guys,

been busy these days, life, life, life..but manged to paint ...it's Steemit or painting, and painting is stronger these days.
So here is just quick post with new work, watercolor portrait with some melancholic atmosphere.
Continuing work on dreamy ladies portraits. This one was made pretty fast and couldn't manage to take step by step photos, but here it's finished.



here comes the nightsteem.jpg



Love to read your comments, so be free to leave one if you like :)
See you soon with some new works..

Sort:  

Ugh, that’s beautiful. I love the colors and as much as I enjoy your step by step progress, staring at this one gorgeous shot is great. :)

Thank you dear, been thinking about you and your work these days. Somehow I am so busy with some huge life moments, and can't wait to finish it to start making some small video tutorials @vermillionfox :) Following your progress and thinking about staff I would like to explain to you in videos.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Another wonderful lady! I'm really loving these.

I know what you mean about busy! I feel like I don't have enough time to comment and visit all my favourites as I'm so busy and of course art always gets the time in the schedule before steemit.

We understand each other so well my dear :) And you are killing this new one that you gave us only sneak peak @donnadavisart :)

It's hard to balance private work with posting sometimes, isn't it?

I love the luminescent layering in this one, and the way she seems to merge with the background. You're definitely using the quirks of watercolor to full effect!

O it's becoming hard, since day job is busy and exhausting and than time I have left use for painting, and than Steemit suffers :)
Thank you @winstonalden :) Still I am trying to achieve more in watercolor, but it requires time and practice ...time..time...that we all have so little ..

Well, take your time and focus on your gorgeous work. We'll be here when you're ready to share it.

Dear Artist @jungwatercolor ! This post has been resteemed and upvoted from FineArtNow account ! See you soon !

Odlicna je! :) genijalni indigo prelazi, pogotovo u gornjem dijelu @jungwatercolor
#italent ti je malo uznapredova, i dogodi se da padne dobar upvote tamo, sad ce runda 8 pocet za koji dan

Hvala hvala, onda se vidimo sa novim radom, taman cekam da ga objavim :) Eto prilike @ivan.atman :)

Super :) ✌

Gorgeous colours, Dunja. I love your blue and gold, that yellow just pops nicely combined with the calmer blue. And I love that her hat turns to be sky like at the top. Really lovely :).

-upvoted-

Well, blues are mine colors definitely, there is no other color I feel that way. Sometimes it can be hard when some other color is needed, somehow I always turn it into blue :) Thank you @scrawly :)

Awesome concept .in a word amazing art .I love this art .thanks for sharing .please follow me.

Nice concept. When viewed from one angle it seem like am seeing another face on her scarf

Thank you @whizart, watercolor can make sometimes things that can't be seen in first moments :)

That's nice, would try painting with water color someday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54657.34
ETH 2331.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14