☾ Evening drawing or how to be sleepy tomorrow

in #art7 years ago (edited)


Maybe because of many posts I am seeing these days here with inktober tag, I am drawing these days a lot.
Yesterday evening my plan was to go to bed earlier and have a good sleep..but, I started drawing and just couldn't stop.
It is beautiful feeling when it catches you, but not when you have to go to work in the morning.

So her is that lady who is guilty for me being today so sleepy.

crtez3a.jpg


water resistant markers, 0.1 and 0.4
crtez1.jpg


adding some watercolors of course :)
crtez2.jpg


and finally trying out my new golden marker on some parts
crtez3.jpg



Thank you all for watching and keep drawing :)

Sort:  

You´re so amazing!!! <3 Followed

thank you :) me blushing @yusaymon :)

Great work! :D you are very talented

Interesting style, its awesome! :)

Very beautiful drawing!

thank you @katrinalewis, I just love to draw and portraits are my favorite.

That's really cool! I cannot definitely see your passion through your work.

makes me wanna sleep loool!

Great Post and a beautiful art!

thank you @dennisbak, and also thank you Leo :)

Good work! I know how it is when you plan to go to bed but get carried away with something and the time just evaporates. At least you have something creative and cool to show for it.

thank you @boon for understanding :)

Beautiful! Her eyes definitely stare right into you. I love all of the patterns in her hair.

@stillwatersart, I am addicted to those direct looks, thank you for comment :) and patterns are new fun

Beautifully done, excellent line work! Did you start directly with the pens or was there a pencil sketch? The colors add a really nice touch!

thank you @reinhard-schmid, I started directly with pens, just started drawing with no specific intention, curing my neurosis :) and than I was suck in it and here it is :)

@artwatch, thank you, your work is also very interesting :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42