Elf - sometimes we have to escape from reality

in #art7 years ago (edited)


Drawing is essential for every art process, I believe so..So from time to time I just draw..
As a child I loved fairytales, later on came comic books and nowadays I am consuming SF books and Epic phantasy...so Motives for this drawings aren't being supprise ...


Elf - the brave

First step was drawing with graphite pencils, first hard and afterwards soft ones for getting darker shades..

2a.jpg

and afterwards I used black markers of different size..


2b.jpg

Hope you like it, more to come ...

Sort:  

Amazing sketching ,love your art @jungwatercolor. resteemed....

Thank you @theia7, and thanks for sharing :)

I have submitted your post for curie reward and it selected. Congrutulation @jungwatercolor.

Thank you, I am not sure that I still understand what curie reward is , but still thank you :)

Reminds me a bit of Jugendstil - very nicely drawn
Upvoted and resteemed

Yes, my favorite ...I wish I lived in that period of history...thanks for vote and share @yoogyart !

beautiful art work @kingjan

Great detail in this drawing, appreciate your talent.

Thank you @nzfxtrader, I love to draw as I said. But it is always nice to hear that someone likes what you do..

Beautiful job love the way you use the light, and I agree - knowing when to stop is one of the hardest things to do!

Thank you @granblock! Well I just love to draw, a lot :)

Congratulations! 😁

It takes a lot of time, patience and...talent. You are doing very good. I like the picture.

Yes, I agree, just hard work, and off course you need to love a lot to do it, thanks for comment.

Very beautiful, I like it.
I agree with you... drawing is essential for every art process

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61726.97
ETH 2392.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60