Krafting Letters Challenge : Day 19-31

in #art6 years ago

20180331_092550.jpg

Before the month of March ends, l am glad that I got all the lettering challenge done! Here's a preview of the words or phrases for day 19 until 31.


My Spirit Animal

20180331_092110.jpg

I did a research about Spirit Animal as required for day 19. I found a lot of examples online but what made an impact for me was Cougar. This has characteristics which I feel like I have.


Marching Band

20180331_092402.jpg

While in Bohol, I had brought with me some of my pens, thanks to my pen roll holder! I don't know why I used this color combination though, I just grabbed them from and started writing.


Vernal Equinox

20180331_092419.jpg

I just realized that Vernal Equinox is actually spring. Thanks Korin for the newly found terms!

As you can see, I messed up with the letter e after V but that's okay.


Spring and Sakura

20180331_092438.jpg

I used a Tombow dual brush pen here. I switched to the black end. Spring and Sakura is very similar to each other because they both remind me of Japan. Korin even shared us a video of the Sakura tree, I feel really excited to see Sakura flowers!


Flora, Fauna, Blossom and Aries

20180331_092456.jpg

In these words, I used the other end of the Tombow brush pen again. It was just a quick write up. I didn't exerted any much effort in writing this.


Job Hunting

20180331_092242.jpg

Obviously, this is written using a gold metallic marker. Job hunting is very timely as March is the season for graduations and after that, these newly graduates will then start their job hunting process! Best of luck to all batch 2018!


Aircon, Rainbow and Vacation!

20180331_092209.jpg

This had summed up my day today because first, we are currently in a long weekend vacation. We are in Bohol with my family, the past three days was all about going out of the house, spending time at a resort, in a rice terraces tourist destination and a beach! Today, we went to a beach here in our neighboring town and we spotted a rainbow!


A big thanks to @korinkrafting for this challenge. I know I was really bad at following the daily word but you were really considerate!

I am looking forward to the next month's words!



Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box. To make this easy, click HERE instead.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Please like @teardrops on Facebook and Twitter:

https://www.facebook.com/teardropstokens/
https://twitter.com/teardropstokens

DSC09334.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, thank you for finishing the challenge for march!!!
Lol to be honest, I totally forgot the challenge until you all who participated reminded me thru Ginabot. I am preparing for the April’s so look out for it! I’m tagging everyone who joined.

yey... i'll look forward to that!

Kanice ana dai uyy :) :) Mahal pud nang mga calligraphy pens nuh??

naay barato dai naa poy mahal2

Wow this is so cool! Reminds me of the daily callig challenge in Instagram. And to mentioned that I miss it so bad! Maybe I'll be able to join next time hihi

join na sa april na challenge sis.. check mo acct ni korin

Luh...di ba ang cougar e kwan, un ano, slang sa matandang babae na gusto mas batang guys haha!

hahaha lols

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71005.71
ETH 3788.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47