Her Attic.mpg *Warning: Scary and Creepy Content* Part 2

in #art6 years ago (edited)

She has a home,

It watches.

No other description, must watch the video.

  • Warning: Weird and creepy content ahead.
    Part TWO of a new scary ARG series I have created. I hope all of you enjoy scary, creepy, and macabre things. If not, this video and series is not for you. If so, please watch and comment. I would still, love some input of the series I have started. Do you like it? Is it a waste of time?
    The third part is finished, and the fourth is in the mental stage.

Her Attic.mpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Link to the first video in the series. There is no real order though.
Part One Link: https://d.tube/v/jumpproductions/camqgkmy

snap (14).jpg
snap (15).jpg
snap (13).jpg

Well, I hope everyone enjoyed this post! If you did



Jump Productions Steemit.jpg

Thanks Steemit Family, I hope to see you again very soon!

Get more Upvotes today! Join Steem Follower for FREE https://old.steemfollower.com/?r=16350

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60832.40
ETH 2912.20
BNB 525.30
SBD 2.31