Horror Sketch Cards II

in #art8 years ago

Two weeks ago I had posted a Freddy Krueger and Jason Voorhees sketch card that I had don't last Halloween and said that I would post the other cards that I had done at the same time, I forgot. Now I am posting the other cards from my Shadow Nightmares sketch set.

Leatherface form Texas Chain Saw Massacre


Damien Thorne from The Omen


Jack Torrance from The Shining 


Norman Bates from Psycho

Sort:  

My son wants these as Valentine's Day cards! He was like yep, mom those are the ones I need. We love them.

Never thought of them as Valentine's Day cards but I do dig your son's thought process.

Nice job with these. Looking forward to some art work from you. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45