Quick Anime Fanart - Kaneki of Tokyo Ghoul | Using Water Color Pencil

in #art6 years ago

final.jpg

This is a throwback art actually, I drew this as I can recall 7 months ago and it was the first time I used and try coloring/drawing using a water color pencil. You can see at my drawing process that I did'nt do a pencil draft that I could trace on. Oh by the way this Faber Castell Water Color Pencil have a free brush. Kaneki is one of the most amazing character that I have ever seen, he is just a quiet and normal looking teenager turned into one of the most badass and one of the strongest ghoul.



Drawing Materials



color.jpg


water.jpg



Drawing Process



1.jpg


2.jpg


3.jpg


4.jpg


5.jpg


6.jpg



Thanks for the time viewing my artwork! Steem On!

julstamban.png

Sort:  

Beautiful, thanks for sharing your progress, I love that too, do check out my last post

Oh sure buddy Ive seen your artworks you have been upvoted by curie you're really awesome

Wow, this looks good. This is the first time I saw your drawing. My sister said that you're an amazing artist. And I can see that :) Good job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65