MY ONE PIECE CHARACTER DRAWING : GOD USSOP

in #art7 years ago

Hi steemians I just colored my recent inktober entry Ussop using a watercolour pencil, and let me share my drawing of one of my most favorite one piece character God Ussop.

22709827_1585583614797288_909551586_n.jpg




You can see my drawing process through the progressive images below...

#1. I draft first Ussop using no. 2 HB Pencil this is to easily correct any errors easily. Then using 0.5mm black ink pent to trace the draft sketch. And then lastly, I colored it using watercolor pencil.

















footer.jpg

Sort:  

Wow! That's amazing. I'm new to Steemit but definitely following you. I love to draw and that's what I'm hoping to do here. Looking at work like yours I know I can learn a lot on Steemit. Resteeming and upvoting. :)

Hi @hooper thanks alot, im looking forward for your artworks

Wow. This is soo amazingly beautiful. Loved it. Upvoted and following u as always.
Regards Nainaz
#thealliance

Hi nainaz thanks alot :)

vote,comment i did,hope u will back

Incredible talent @julstamban ... you're going places

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72