Back to Artworks Again : 2 New Dada Drawings

in #art6 years ago

rdygy1w3kk.jpg

After a several weeks of my drawing hiatus, I am now back again on contributing arts on DADA NYC. The reason why I took such a long break is first my stylus or active pen's battery has been empty and secondly is that I am doing some sports articles as I am also a fan of NBA specifically. But ofcourse drawing was and always been in my heart so I can't leave it alone like that, so for my comeback in the world of Dada once I plugged the battery that I ordered online which is quite expensive for its size (AAAA) but I have no other choice otherwise I can't start drawing again, oh where am I again oh I immediately turn on my laptop, open the browser and load dada's site and replied to a certain topic which you can see right above.


Arts is a stress reliever for me and is always been my first love for as long as I can remember it's like a second nature to me that once I got any piece of paper and a drawing medium whether its pencil or pen I will start to draw any thing that come's to my mind. So for any artist wannabes, or artists at heart or maybe pros out there I think you're getting what I'm point to right? Even we have different technics or fortes, we all strive be better especially in the field of drawing.



nb90hczh86.png

I drew an elder specifically an old guy which reminded me of my late grand father which I always had fun conversation whether its sports or even politics anything we could talk about. I wanted or rather dreamt to bring him in an NBA which is I can't when he's still alive maybe even now we can't still afford to travel to the U.S. or abroad which is one of my motivation in life.


That is what makes visual arts great and mysterious a simple illustration on a piece of paper could tell different stories depending on how a certain person interpret it. I watched this one inspirational video on facebook that arts is just as hard or in the same level with mathematics which I totally agree on that all subjects are just the same. It doesn't mean that if you're not good in math or science that you're not smart anymore which is the society's basis on ranking people today which is very wrong.


keqgkjx5n0.jpg pvno855n2w.jpg

I am a graduate and licensed civil engineer so if you ask me if I love math I do but if you asks me what is my passion I'll reply with a different answer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49