ANIME CRYPTO-ART | FRANKY CHILD VERSION OF ONE PIECE

in #art6 years ago


ANIME CRYPTO-ART | FRANKY OF ONE PIECE




20180412_233411.jpg


This is actually my first post in the last 11 days, I've got busy with day trading actually. Anyway as a slothicorn artist I should promote cryptocurrency through art and I actually focus on using anime art with cryptocurrency logo. So with today's steem price surge, I decided to create an anime fanart for it. Anime is one of the most searchable in google and along with the fact that the best selling manga of all time is One Piece that would make it one of the most famous animes of all time as well. And that tells us that making anime fan art or artworks as a medium through promoting cryptocurrency is a good idea right?




Drawing Process

20180412_233203.jpg


I will only show you my drawing process through a gif right down below this texts. First I draft young Franky using a 2H Staedler Drawing Pencil, then traced it using a black uniball signo pen. After that I colored it using prisma color pencil and touch five color pen for the clothes. I used 70% rubbing alcohol on cotton buds for blending the colors.

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif





julstamban.png

Sort:  

Astig! Haha ang cute panuorin nung gif mukang madali lang. sana may talent din ako sa arts haha

Wow! You have a great talent buddy!

kind of creepy.

Hmmm... Maybe I should do that too. Kaso olats slothicorn need p mag-introduce myself post. 😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56