Hamlet portrait of the acclaimed British writer William Shakespeare step by step

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Recently finished reading the Poetics and Escenica Hamlet, be delighted with everything I read and not in vain, I wanted to capture part of my art in white sheets using only pencil drawing, my technique to implement such pencils has improved gradually, here the drawing

image source

Step by step:


Finally, I wish you good afternoon, I hope you liked my work, I hope to keep doing interesting things like this, kisses and hugs!

follow and upvote! @juliodes

Sort:  

Hey, nice picture ! I upvoted you , and I will probably go on with upvoting!

Would you follow and upvote me too ! It does not cost you someting !

loved it!!!
upvoted and followed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74