Drawing of Beth Harmon / The Queen's Gambit

in #art3 years ago

Hello, how are you friends of Steemit?
Today I want to show you my most recent drawing.
She is Beth Harmon, the protagonist of a very popular mini-series on Netflix called "The Queen's Gambit", if you haven't seen it I recommend it (I won't do spoilers hehe). The real name of the actress is Anya Taylor Joy.
On the other hand, I wanted to make this drawing using only a normal pencil, I wanted to show that you can make good drawings without the need for expensive materials.
The materials do not make the artist, but they do help him too much. There is no secret in it.
I hope you like my drawing, greetings to all.


g.jpg

separador inicial.jpg

PORTRAIT PROCESS:


ga.jpg

separador.jpg
ga1.jpg

separador.jpg
ga2.jpg

separador.jpg

PORTRAIT FINISHED:


ga3.jpg

separador inicial.jpg

REFERENCE:


nwdn_file_temp_1606487265627.jpg

separador inicial.jpg

MATERIALS:

  • Mongolian pencil
  • Bristol School Card
  • Eraser and Sharpener
  • Brush and swab to blur.

My social networks


THANK YOU FOR YOUR VISIT ...

SEE YOU IN A NEXT POST

Sort:  

Realistis..👍👍👍😀 art painting is my hobi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17