OlaivART 2nd Theme ― SEA CREATURE - Shark

in #art6 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2018-05-02 at 9.58.50 AM.jpeg

Hello to the entire Steemit community. Welcome to my post. I made this drawing to participate in the contest created by @olaivart.
Title: Fatal beauthy
Size: 21.5 cm. x 27.8cm
Material used for the drawing: pencil 8B and B, and charcoal.
Statement:

The first image that came to me when I saw the subject, was a shark. It is my reference of predator, agility, speed and terror. Nothing like the fear and respect that this creature generates in anyone if we are close to the sea, the feeling of insecurity that surrounds us when we imagine having watched its fin break the continuity of the surface of the waves. I hope none of these sensations are present when you see my drawing and that you can concentrate only on the beauty of this animal and nature to which it belongs.

Tiburón.jpg

Tiburon 3.jpg

If you liked my work, do not forget to support me with your vote and a resteem. Thank you.

Sort:  

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Good post @juliensorel

I Upvoted And Followed you. do The same for me and we could help each other Earn.

I really like how you used the shadow in this drawing, it's so good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53